ScheduleView Full Schedule

Fri Nov 06
Results
Women's Ice Hockey
at Wis.-Stevens Point
L, 5-4
Sat Nov 07
Results
Women's Ice Hockey
at Wis.-Stevens Point
L, 5-4
Fri Nov 13
Results
Women's Ice Hockey
Saint Benedict
W, 5-0
Sat Nov 14
Results
Women's Ice Hockey
Saint Benedict
W, 3-0
Fri Nov 20
Results
Women's Ice Hockey
St. Catherine
W, 1-0
Sat Nov 21
Results
Women's Ice Hockey
St. Catherine
W, 3-0
Sat Nov 28
Results
Women's Ice Hockey
Marian (Wis.)
W, 5-2
Sun Nov 29
Results
Women's Ice Hockey
Marian (Wis.)
L, 3-1
Fri Dec 04
Results
Women's Ice Hockey
at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
L, 4-2
Sat Dec 05
Results
Women's Ice Hockey
at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
W, 2-0
Sat Dec 12
Results
Women's Ice Hockey
at Wis.-Superior
W, 4-1
Fri Jan 08
Results
Women's Ice Hockey
Wis.-River Falls
T, 0-0
Sat Jan 09
Results
Women's Ice Hockey
Wis.-River Falls
L, 10-2
Fri Jan 15
Results
Women's Ice Hockey
Hamline
W, 4-1
Sat Jan 16
Results
Women's Ice Hockey
Hamline
W, 3-2
Fri Jan 22
Results
Women's Ice Hockey
at Augsburg
L, 3-0
Sat Jan 23
Results
Women's Ice Hockey
at Augsburg
L, 3-0
Fri Jan 29
Results
Women's Ice Hockey
Gust. Adolphus
L, 4-3
Sat Jan 30
Results
Women's Ice Hockey
Gust. Adolphus
W, 6-5
Fri Feb 05
Results
Women's Ice Hockey
at St. Thomas (Minn.)
L, 4-1
Sat Feb 06
Results
Women's Ice Hockey
at St. Thomas (Minn.)
W, 1-0
Fri Feb 12
Results
Women's Ice Hockey
St. Olaf
W, 4-2
Sat Feb 13
Results
Women's Ice Hockey
St. Olaf
W, 3-0
Fri Feb 19
Upcoming
Women's Ice Hockey
at Bethel (Minn.)
7:00 PM
Sat Feb 20
Upcoming
Women's Ice Hockey
at Bethel (Minn.)
2:00 PM
PP

Spotlight

This Is Cobber Athletics Archive Missed one of the "This Is Cobber Athletics"... Read More
Turning A Gift Into Dreams Senior Ben Cousins has turned his gift into dreams. Read More
An Untold Journey Of Grief & Basketball Senior Isaac Anderson has been on a long journey from his... Read More
Leaving Her Mark Anna Westmark is leaving her mark in her senior season after... Read More
He's The Captain Now Tucker Coborn has taken over the role of captain and is the... Read More

More Headlines

Three-Goal Hole Is Too Big To Overcome January 29, 2016 A three-goal hole was too much to overcome as Concordia dropped a 4-3 decision to Gustavus.
Bagels In Minneapolis January 23, 2016 Concordia was shutout for the second straight game at Augsburg as they dropped their second straight 3-0 decision to the Auggies.
A Forgettable Friday January 22, 2016 Concordia was held scoreless on a Friday for the second time this season.
Scheels Cobber Athletes Of The Week January 19, 2016 The ability to put points on the board earned Jordan Bolger and Tori Davis this week's Scheels Cobber Athlete of the Week awards.
Perseverance Pays Off In Series Sweep January 16, 2016 Perseverance and two goals from Tori Davis helped Concordia sweep Hamline.
The Return of Cobber Hockey January 15, 2016 Concordia returned to what they do best in a 4-1 win over Hamline in the series opener.
A Long Afternoon At The Office January 9, 2016 Concordia gave up a goal in the first 19-seconds and then suffered through a long afternoon in Moorhead.
2016 Looks A Lot Like 2015 January 8, 2016 Andrea Klug continued to impress in the new year as she helped Concordia shutout No.7-ranked Wis.-River Falls.
Cobber Athletics - Year In Pictures 2015 January 1, 2016 Some of the best pictures from the Concordia-Moorhead athletic teams from 2015.
Klug Has Come A Long Way December 14, 2015 Andrea Klug has come a long way from her first game as a goalie.