Inside Athletics
 

Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Glas Athletic Director
218-299-4231 glas@cord.edu
Rachel Bergeson Associate Athletic Director/Senior Women's Administrator/Compliance Officer
218-299-4728 bergeson@cord.edu
Jim Cella Sports Information Director
218-299-3194 cella@cord.edu
Sue Schindler Administrative Secretary
218-299-4434 schindle@cord.edu
Deb Peschong Business Secretary
218-299-3902 peschong@cord.edu
Vince Arnold Faculty Athletic Representative
218-299-3524 arnold@cord.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Bruenjes Head Athletic Trainer
218-299-4208 bruenjes@cord.edu
Kathleen Vesta Assistant Athletic Trainer
218-299-4208 kvesta@cord.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Toothaker Strength and Conditioning Coach
218-299-3059 btoothak@cord.edu

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Coste Head Coach
218-299-3209 ccoste@cord.edu
Bucky Burgau Assistant Coach
218-299-3209 bburgau@cord.edu
Mike Peschel Assistant Coach
218-299-3209

Football Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Horan Head Coach
218-299-3499 horant@cord.edu
Dan Kostich Running Coordinator
dkostich@cord.edu
Dale Hertel Co-Offensive Coordinator
hertel@cord.edu
Kyle Bakken Defensive Coordinator
218-299-4439 kbakken@cord.edu
Dave Klug Asst. Coach Outside Linebackers
218-299-4002 klug@cord.edu
John Marsh Asst. Coach Wide Receivers
jmarsh@cord.edu
Aaron Willits Co-Offensive Coordinator/Co-Recruiting Coordinator/Fullbacks
218-299-3842 awillits@cord.edu
Terry Luschen Slotbacks Coach, Tech Coordinator, JV Offensive Coordinator
tluschen@cord.edu
Brian Mistro Asst. Coach Defensive Backs/Co-Special Teams/Co-Recruiting Coordinator
218-299-4934 bmistro@cord.edu
Eric Issendorf Defensive Line
eissendo@cord.edu
Jake Lehman Defensive Assistant

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Glas Head Coach
218-299-4231 glas@cord.edu
Matt Petersen Assistant Coach
218-299-4921 mpeterse@cord.edu
Grant Hemmingsen Assistant Coach
218-299-4921 ghemming@cord.edu
Steve Carnal Assistant Coach
218-299-4921 scarnal@cord.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Duane Siverson Head Coach
218-299-4160 dsiverso@cord.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Howe Head Coach
218-299-4166 howe@cord.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Schneweis Head Coach
218-299-4162 bschnewe@cord.edu
Jim Cella Assistant Coach
218-299-3194 cella@cord.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Futchko Head Coach
218-299-4210 sfutchko@cord.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Garrick Larson Head Coach
218-299-4304 gzlarson@cord.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Garrick Larson Head Coach
218-299-4304 gzlarson@cord.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Reese Head Coach
218-299-3045 reese@cord.edu
Kaia Sele Assistant Coach
ksele@cord.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Rahman Head Coach
218-299-4417 rahman@cord.edu
Christina Jost Assistant Coach
218-299-4922 cjost@cord.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Duane Siverson Head Coach
218-299-4160 dsiverso@cord.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Gregoire Head Coach
218-299-4438 jgregoir@cord.edu

Wrestling Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Nagel Head Coach
218-299-4433 mnagel@cord.edu
Phil Moenkedick Assistant Coach
218-299-4436 pjmoenke@cord.edu
Nick Magee Assistant Coach
nmagee@cord.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Roos Head Coach
218-299-4941 kroos@cord.edu
Betsy Olesen Assistant Coach
218-299-4941 eaolesen@cord.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Talia Butery Head Coach
218-299-4468 tbutery@cord.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Futchko Head Coach
218-299-4210 sfutchko@cord.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marv Roeske Head Coach
218-299-4163 roeske@cord.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Mosser Head Coach
218-299-3520 mosser@cord.edu
Bob Jones Assistant Coach
218-299-4432 jones@cord.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marv Roeske Head Coach
218-299-4163 roeske@cord.edu