Inside Athletics
 

Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Rich Glas Athletic Director 218-299-4231 glas@cord.edu
Rachel Bergeson Associate Athletic Director/Senior Women's Administrator/Compliance Officer 218-299-4728 bergeson@cord.edu
Jim Cella Sports Information Director 218-299-3194 cella@cord.edu
Sue Schindler Administrative Secretary 218-299-4434 schindle@cord.edu
Deb Peschong Business Secretary 218-299-3902 peschong@cord.edu
Vince Arnold Faculty Athletic Representative 218-299-3524 arnold@cord.edu


Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Don Bruenjes Head Athletic Trainer 218-299-4208 bruenjes@cord.edu
Kathleen Vesta Assistant Athletic Trainer 218-299-4208 kvesta@cord.edu


Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone Email
Brandon Toothaker Strength and Conditioning Coach 218-299-3059 btoothak@cord.edu


Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Coste Head Coach 218-299-3209 ccoste@cord.edu
Bucky Burgau Assistant Coach 218-299-3209 bburgau@cord.edu
Mike Peschel Assistant Coach 218-299-3209


Football Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Terry Horan Head Coach 218-299-3499 horant@cord.edu
Dan Kostich Running Coordinator dkostich@cord.edu
Dale Hertel Co-Offensive Coordinator hertel@cord.edu
Kyle Bakken Defensive Coordinator 218-299-4439 kbakken@cord.edu
Dave Klug Asst. Coach Outside Linebackers 218-299-4002 klug@cord.edu
Tony Reno Asst. Coach Defensive Line/Co-Special Teams reno@cord.edu
John Marsh Asst. Coach Wide Receivers jmarsh@cord.edu
Aaron Willits Co-Offensive Coordinator/Co-Recruiting Coordinator/Fullbacks 218-299-3842 awillits@cord.edu
Terry Luschen Slotbacks Coach, Tech Coordinator, JV Offensive Coordinator tluschen@cord.edu
Brian Mistro Asst. Coach Defensive Backs/Co-Special Teams/Co-Recruiting Coordinator 218-299-4934 bmistro@cord.edu
Luke Peterson Safeties Coach 218-299-4934


Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Rich Glas Head Coach 218-299-4231 glas@cord.edu
Matt Petersen Assistant Coach 218-299-4921 mpeterse@cord.edu
Grant Hemmingsen Assistant Coach 218-299-4921 ghemming@cord.edu
Steve Carnal Assistant Coach 218-299-4921 scarnal@cord.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Duane Siverson Head Coach 218-299-4160 dsiverso@cord.edu


Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Howe Head Coach 218-299-4166 howe@cord.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ben Schneweis Head Coach 218-299-4162 bschnewe@cord.edu
Jim Cella Assistant Coach 218-299-3194 cella@cord.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Futchko Head Coach 218-299-4210 sfutchko@cord.edu


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Garrick Larson Head Coach 218-299-4304 gzlarson@cord.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Garrick Larson Head Coach 218-299-4304 gzlarson@cord.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Reese Head Coach 218-299-3045 reese@cord.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jessica Rahman Head Coach 218-299-4417 rahman@cord.edu
Christina Jost Assistant Coach 218-299-4922 cjost@cord.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Duane Siverson Head Coach 218-299-4160 dsiverso@cord.edu


Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Gregoire Head Coach 218-299-4438 jgregoir@cord.edu


Wrestling Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Nagel Head Coach 218-299-4433 mnagel@cord.edu
Phil Moenkedick Assistant Coach 218-299-4436 pjmoenke@cord.edu
Nick Magee Assistant Coach nmagee@cord.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Roos Head Coach 218-299-4941 kroos@cord.edu
Betsy Olesen Assistant Coach 218-299-4941 eaolesen@cord.edu


Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Talia Butery Head Coach 218-299-4434 taliabutery@yahoo.com


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Futchko Head Coach 218-299-4210 sfutchko@cord.edu


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Marv Roeske Head Coach 218-299-4163 roeske@cord.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Mosser Head Coach 218-299-3520 mosser@cord.edu
Bob Jones Assistant Coach 218-299-4432 jones@cord.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Marv Roeske Head Coach 218-299-4163 roeske@cord.edu