2021-22 Cobber Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 05
at
Minn.-Morris
5:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 13
vs
St. Catherine *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 17
at
Carleton *
5:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 23
vs
Macalester *
5:45 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 04
at
Saint Benedict *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 08
at
Bethel (Minn.) *
5:45 PM
A
Sat Dec 11
at
Hamline *
1:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 05
vs
St. Olaf *
5:45 PM
H
Sat Jan 08
vs
St. Scholastica *
1:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 10
at
Gust. Adolphus *
5:45 PM
A
Wed Jan 12
at
Augsburg *
5:45 PM
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
Saint Mary's (Minn.) *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 19
at
St. Catherine *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 22
vs
Carleton *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 26
at
Macalester *
5:45 PM
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Saint Benedict *
1:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 02
at
St. Olaf *
5:45 PM
A
Sat Feb 05
vs
Hamline *
1:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 07
vs
Bethel (Minn.) *
5:45 PM
H
Wed Feb 09
vs
Gust. Adolphus *
5:45 PM
H
Sat Feb 12
at
Saint Mary's (Minn.) *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 16
vs
Augsburg *
5:45 PM
H
Sat Feb 19
at
St. Scholastica *
1:00 PM
A
* Conference