Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Bergeson
Athletic Director
218-299-4434 athletics@cord.edu
Joe Christianson
Associate Athletic Director
218-299-4160 jchris27@cord.edu
Ben Schneweis
Associate Athletic Director/Compliance Director
218-299-4162 bschnewe@cord.edu
Kim Wagers
Senior Woman Administrator
218-299-4417 kwagers@cord.edu
Lori Eken
Administrative Secretary
218-299-4434 leken@cord.edu
Vince Arnold
Faculty Athletic Representative
218-299-3524 arnold@cord.edu
Jim Cella
Sports Information Director
218-299-3194 cella@cord.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Bruenjes
Head Athletic Trainer
218-299-4208 bruenjes@cord.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Toothaker
Strength and Conditioning Coach
218-299-3059 btoothak@cord.edu

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Coste
Head Coach
218-299-3209 ccoste@cord.edu
Bucky Burgau
Assistant Coach
218-299-3209 bburgau@cord.edu

Football Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Horan
Head Coach
218-299-3499 horant@cord.edu
Kyle Bakken
Defensive Coordinator/Inside Linebackers/Recruiting Coordinator
218-299-4439 kbakken@cord.edu
Travis Titus
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
218-299-4416 ttitus1@cord.edu
Jake Pollock
Special Teams Coordinator/Offensive Line
218-299-4934 jpolloc1@cord.edu
Derek Bakken
Defensive Line
218-299-4934 dbakken@cord.edu
Darrell Olson
Assistant to the Head Coach
dolson19@cord.edu
Rick Courtright
Defensive Backs
Jared Lozano
Running Backs
Tristen Nelson
Wide Receivers
Joel King
Offensive Line
Anfernee Hale
Outside Linebackers
Brandon Toothaker
Strength and Conditioning Coach
218-299-3059 btoothak@cord.edu

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Bormann
Head Coach
218-299-4921 tbormann@cord.edu
Cade Niehaus
Assistant Coach
218-299-4437
Jackson Lyngaas
Assistant Coach
218-299-4437

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathaniel Kahlbaugh
Head Coach
218-299-4434 nkahlbau@cord.edu
Joe Christianson
Director of Golf Operations
218-299-4160 jchris27@cord.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kirk Olimb
Head Coach
701-388-8322 kolimb@cord.edu
Tanner Okeson
Assistant Coach
218-299-4434
Elliot Bates
Assistant Coach
218-299-4434
Aaron Herdt
Assistant Coach
218-299-4434
Aaron Kinslow
Goalie Coach
218-299-4434

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Hedin
Interim Head Coach
218-299-4434 jmhedin@cord.edu
Austin Peterson
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Young
Head Coach
218-299-4710 nyoung3@cord.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Garrick Larson
Head Coach
218-299-4304 gzlarson@cord.edu
Maddie Van Beek
Assistant Coach
218-299-4434 maddielynvanbeek@gmail.com

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maddie Van Beek
Head Coach
218-299-4434 mvanbeek@cord.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Slyter
Head Coach
218-299-4446 cslyter@cord.edu
Kara O'Byrne
Pitching Coach
218-299-4446
Scott Carter
Assistant Coach
218-299-4446

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Wagers
Head Coach
218-299-4417 kwagers@cord.edu
Laurie Sieben
Assistant Coach
218-299-4922

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maureen Greiner
Head Coach
218-299-4438 mgreiner@cord.edu
Joe Christianson
Director of Golf Operations
218-299-4160 jchris27@cord.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maureen Greiner
Head Coach
218-299-4438 mgreiner@cord.edu
Andrea Sele
Assistant Coach
218-299-4438
Emily Lunak
Assistant Coach
Shelby Amsley-Benzie
Assistant Coach
218-299-4438

Wrestling Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Quincy Osborn
Head Coach
218-299-4433 qosborn@cord.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rebecca Quimby
Head Coach
218-299-4941 roshurak@cord.edu
George Gauld
Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anneliesse Bruns
Head Coach
218-299-4469 abruns1@cord.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Zitur
Head Coach
218-299-4710 zzitur@cord.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marv Roeske
Head Coach
218-299-4163 roeske@cord.edu
Maddie Van Beek
Assistant Coach
218-299-4434 maddielynvanbeek@gmail.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Faith Radermacher
Head Coach
218-299-4435 fdooley@cord.edu
Chris Hahn
Assistant Coach
218-299-4432

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maddie Van Beek
Head Coach
218-299-4434 mvanbeek@cord.edu