2013-14 Cobber Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 12-9-5
Pct. .558
Conf. 6-6-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-3-4
Away 6-6-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 26
Goals 84
Assists 146
Goals/ game 3.23
Shots/ game 32.9
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
St. John's (Minn.)
@ Blaine, Minn. 2013 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase
N
Sun Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Hamline
@ Blaine, Minn. (Fogerty Arena) 2013 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase
N
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wis.-River Falls
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
Wis.-Superior
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Gust. Adolphus *
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
Gust. Adolphus *
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Bethel (Minn.) *
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bethel (Minn.) *
H
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final Shootout - Away
T, 2-2
St. Thomas (Minn.) *
UST wins shootout, 1-0
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 4-2
St. Thomas (Minn.) *
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
W, 7-2
Northland
A
Sun Dec 15
at
Final
W, 5-3
Northland
A
January
Tue Jan 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Wis.-River Falls
H
Fri Jan 10
vs
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Marian (Wis.)
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final - OT
L, 5-4
Wis.-Stout
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 5-3
St. John's (Minn.) *
A
Sun Jan 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
St. John's (Minn.) *
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final Shootout - Home
T, 5-5
Augsburg *
Concordia wins shootout, 1-0
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final Shootout - Home
T, 2-2
Augsburg *
Concordia wins shootout, 1-0
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Hamline *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
W, 4-0
Hamline *
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Final - OT
L, 5-4
St. Olaf *
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final Shootout - Home
T, 2-2
St. Olaf *
STO wins shootout 1-0
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 5-4
St. Mary's (Minn.) *
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 5-2
St. Mary's (Minn.) *
H
Fri Feb 28
at
Final
L, 5-3
St. Olaf %
Game 1 - MIAC Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season