No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 06
8:00 AM
at St. Ben's Blazer Fall Invite T8th Place
@ Blackberry Ridge GC
Sun Sep 13
8:00 AM
at Bethel Invitational 3rd Place
@ Fox Hollow GC
Sun Sep 20
8:00 AM
at Division III Classic 10th Place
@ The Jewel GC
Sun Sep 27
8:00 AM
at College City Challenge 10th Place
@ Bellwood Oaks GC
Mon Oct 05
9:00 AM
at MIAC Championship Meet 8th Place
@ Bunker Hills GC
Sun Apr 10
9:00 AM
at Augsburg Spring Invite 3rd Place
@ University of Minnesota GC
Sun Sep 04
8:00 AM
at St. Benedict Fall Invitational 9th Place
@ Blackberry Ridge GC
Mon Sep 12
8:30 AM
at UW-Eau Claire Blugold Invite 4th Place
@ Eau Claire Golf & Country Club
Sun Sep 18
7:30 AM
at Division III Classic 12th Place
@ The Jewel GC
Sun Sep 25
9:00 AM
at College City Challenge 11th Place
@ Bellwood Oaks GC
Mon Oct 10
9:00 AM
at MIAC Championship Meet 8th Place
@ Bunker Hills GC
Sat Apr 15
10:00 AM
Cobber Spring Invite 2nd Place
@ Village Green GC
Sun Apr 23
8:30 AM
at Bethel Royal Spring Invite
@ Deer Run GC
Sun Sep 10
9:00 AM
Cobber Invite 4th Place
@ Wildflower GC
Sun Sep 17
8:00 AM
at Division III Classic 13th Place
@ The Jewel GC
Sun Sep 24
9:00 AM
at College City Challenge 11th Place
@ Bellwood Oaks GC
Mon Oct 09
9:00 AM
at MIAC Championship Meet 8th Place
@ Pebble Creek GC
Fri Apr 27
2:15 PM
Cobber Spring Match-Up 1st Place
@ Meadows GC
Sat Sep 01
9:00 AM
at St. Benedict Fall Invitational
@ Blackberry Ridge GC
Sun Sep 02
9:00 AM
at St. Benedict Fall Invitational
@ Blackberry Ridge GC
Sat Sep 08
9:00 AM
Cobber Fall Invitational
@ Wildflower GC
Sun Sep 09
9:00 AM
Cobber Fall Invitational
@ Wildflower GC
Sat Sep 15
2:00 PM
at Jimmie Fall Classic
@ Jamestown CC
Sun Sep 16
9:30 AM
at Jimmie Fall Classic
@ Jamestown CC
Sat Sep 22
9:00 AM
at College City Challenge
@ Bellwood Oaks GC
Sun Sep 23
9:00 AM
at College City Challenge
@ Bellwood Oaks GC
Sat Sep 29
10:30 AM
at MIAC Championship Meet
@ Pebble Creek GC
Sun Sep 30
9:00 AM
at MIAC Championship Meet
@ Pebble Creek GC
Mon Oct 01
9:00 AM
at MIAC Championship Meet
@ Pebble Creek GC
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule