2018-19 Cobber Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-14
Pct. .263
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 6
Home 2-6
Away 1-2
Neutral 2-6
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Gust. Adolphus *
Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus)
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Carleton *
Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus)
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wis.-Superior
Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus)
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Crown
Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus)
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 6-3
St. Scholastica
Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus)
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 6-3
Macalester *
White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness)
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Coe
@ Orlando, Fla. Fort Gatlin Tennis Center
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Midway University
@ Orlando, Fla. Fort Gatlin Tennis Center
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Grand Valley St.
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA Tennis Center
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Regis (Mass.)
@ Star Island Resort - Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Adrian
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA Tennis Center
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Saint John's (Minn.) *
Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus)
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 5-4
Saint Mary's (Minn.) *
Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center)
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Augustana (S.D.)
@ Grand Forks, N.D. Choice Health & Fitness
N
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 7-0
North Dakota
Choice Health & Fitness
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Bethel (Minn.) *
Fargo, N.D. (Courts Plus)
H
April
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 8-1
St. Thomas (Minn.) *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Hamline *
@ Minneapolis, Minn. U of M Baseline Tennis Center
N
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 5-4
St. Olaf *
@ Lakeville, Minn. PPD from 3/9
N
Fri Apr 19
at
Cancelled
Minn.-Morris
A
* Conference