2016 Cobber Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-11-3
Pct. .306
Conf. 1-9-1
Pct. .136
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-6-2
Away 3-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.22
Shot % .087
Shots/ game 14.0
GAA 1.95
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Wis.-Stout
H
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
St. Scholastica
H
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 4-0
Pacific Lutheran
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
L, 6-1
Puget Sound
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hamline *
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Macalester *
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Minn.-Morris
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 2-1
St. Olaf *
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
St. Thomas (Minn.) *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Saint Mary's (Minn.) *
A
Mon Oct 03
at
Final
W, 4-0
Northwestern (Minn.)
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Carleton *
H
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Augsburg *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 5-1
Saint Benedict *
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
W, 4-0
Wis.-Superior
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Bethel (Minn.) *
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Gust. Adolphus *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Catherine *
H
* Conference