2015-16 Cobber Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-10
Pct. .615
Conf. 13-7
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-4
Away 8-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 76.5
FG % 51.2
3PT % 38.1
FT % 75.8
Reb per game 30.3
Ast per game 13.5
November
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 92-65
Minn.-Morris
H
Tue Nov 17
at
Final
L, 90-82
Minn. St. Moorhead
A
Fri Nov 20
at
Final
W, 79-73
North Central (Minn.)
A
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
L, 83-64
Northwestern (Minn.)
A
Sat Nov 28
at
Final
W, 97-64
Crown (Minn.)
A
December
Wed Dec 02
at
Final
L, 92-64
St. Thomas (Minn.) *
A
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
L, 75-66
Bethel (Minn.) *
A
Wed Dec 09
at
Final - OT
L, 73-70
St. Olaf *
A
Sat Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 73-70
Augsburg *
H
January
Sat Jan 02
at
Final
W, 82-74
Gust. Adolphus *
A
Wed Jan 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 87-86
Carleton *
H
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 83-65
Saint John's (Minn.) *
H
Mon Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 81-66
Hamline *
H
Wed Jan 13
at
Final
W, 81-65
Saint Mary's (Minn.) *
A
Sat Jan 16
at
Final - OT
W, 79-74
Macalester *
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 69-61
Bethel (Minn.) *
H
Mon Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 79-70
St. Thomas (Minn.) *
H
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 62-61
St. Olaf *
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
W, 86-78
Augsburg *
A
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Final
W, 60-45
Carleton *
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 114-107
Gust. Adolphus *
H
Mon Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 56-55
Saint Mary's (Minn.) *
H
Wed Feb 10
at
Final
W, 88-79
Hamline *
A
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 75-64
Saint John's (Minn.) *
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 81-58
Macalester *
H
Wed Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 67-62
Bethel (Minn.) %
Game 2 - MIAC Quarterfinals
H
* Conference
% Post season