2013-14 Cobber Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-13
Pct. .480
Conf. 8-12
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 7-4
Away 4-9
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 68.2
FG % 45.3
3PT % 35.2
FT % 71.1
Reb per game 31.9
Ast per game 13.3
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 63-39
Minn.-Morris
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Final
L, 102-55
Minn. St. Moorhead
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 81-55
St. Scholastica
@ UW-Superior Merrill Thompson Tip-Off Classic
N
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Final
W, 84-62
Wis.-Superior
Merrill Thompson Tip-Off Classic
A
Thu Dec 05
at
Final
L, 79-76
Macalester *
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
L, 78-64
Gust. Adolphus *
A
Mon Dec 09
at
Final
L, 70-68
Bethel (Minn.) *
A
Wed Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 68-57
Augsburg *
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 75-69
Hamline *
H
Tue Dec 31
at
Final
W, 88-72
Crown (Minn.)
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 68-47
St. Mary's (Minn.) *
H
Tue Jan 07
at
Final
L, 71-61
St. Olaf *
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Final
L, 54-53
Carleton *
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 74-64
St. John's (Minn.) *
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 76-60
St. Thomas (Minn.) *
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 76-65
Macalester *
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 49-46
Gust. Adolphus *
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 61-51
Bethel (Minn.) *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
W, 83-70
St. Mary's (Minn.) *
A
Mon Feb 03
at
Final
L, 79-69
Augsburg *
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 68-57
St. Olaf *
H
Mon Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 67-60
Carleton *
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 81-67
St. Thomas (Minn.) *
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Final
L, 71-68
St. John's (Minn.) *
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
W, 80-51
Hamline *
A
* Conference