No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Buena Vista W, 3-0
Sun Sep 02
Final - 2OT
at Neb. Wesleyan L, 2-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. St. Scholastica W, 3-0
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Minn.-Morris W, 9-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Saint Benedict L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Gust. Adolphus L, 3-2
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Hamline W, 3-0
Sun Sep 23
Final
vs. Wis.-River Falls L, 2-1
Tue Sep 25
Final - 2OT
at Macalester T, 1-1
Sat Sep 29
Final - 2OT
vs. Carleton T, 1-1
Wed Oct 03
Final - 2OT
vs. Northwestern (Minn.) T, 1-1
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
at St. Catherine L, 3-2
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Wis.-Superior W, 3-1
Sat Oct 13
Final - 2OT
vs. St. Olaf W, 1-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
at St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 4-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Augsburg L, 3-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Bethel (Minn.) L, 4-0
Sat Oct 27
Final - OT
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 3-2
View Full Schedule