2013 Cobber Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-7-1
Pct. .605
Conf. 7-3-1
Pct. .682
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-4
Away 5-3-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 19
Goals 33
Goals/ game 1.74
Shot % .097
Shots/ game 17.8
GAA 0.97
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UC Santa Cruz
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Univ. of St. Thomas
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Scholastica
Cobber Invite
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Augustana (Ill.)
Cobber Invite
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
Wis.-Eau Claire
A
Tue Sep 17
at
Final
W, 1-0
St. Catherine *
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Gust. Adolphus *
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
W, 2-1
St. Thomas (Minn.) *
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
St. Olaf *
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Mary's (Minn.) *
@ Fargo Shanley HS
H
Mon Oct 07
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Augsburg *
@ St. Cloud State
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
W, 1-0
Hamline *
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Bethel (Minn.) *
@ Fargo Shanley HS
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 10-1
Dominican (Ill.)
A
Mon Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Aurora
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
Carleton *
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Macalester *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
St. Benedict *
H
Tue Nov 05
at
Final
L, 2-1
St. Benedict
Game 1 - MIAC Semifinals at St. John's University
A
* Conference