2013 Cobber Women's Soccer Schedule: Concordia-M'head

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-7-1 .605 7-3-1 .682 Lost 2 5-4 5-3-1 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 30 UC Santa Cruz
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
September
Sun Sep. 1 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point @ Univ. of St. Thomas
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 7 St. Scholastica
Cobber Invite
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Sep. 8 Augustana (Ill.)
Cobber Invite
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 14 at Wis.-Eau Claire
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 17 at St. Catherine
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 21 Gust. Adolphus
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 25 at St. Thomas (Minn.)
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 28 St. Olaf
L, 2-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 5 St. Mary's (Minn.)
@ Fargo Shanley HS
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Oct. 7 at Augsburg
@ St. Cloud State
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 12 at Hamline
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 15 Bethel (Minn.)
@ Fargo Shanley HS
W, 1-0 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 19 at Dominican (Ill.)
W, 10-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Oct. 21 at Aurora
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 26 at Carleton
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 29 Macalester
W, 1-0 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
November
Sat Nov. 2 St. Benedict
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 5 at St. Benedict
Game 1 - MIAC Semifinals at St. John's University
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap